Eden Prairie Team

TAGS Gymnastics has a highly competitive girls USAG Development Program. Our competitive teams are organized according to the guidelines of USA Gymnastics. TAGS competes USAG levels 4-10 with ages of competitors ranging from 7-18 years of age. TAGS currently has state, regional and nationally ranked athletes. Gymnasts are invited to join the team based on their readiness and space availability.Watch the team bulletin board at the gym for more information.

For more information on the TAGS team program contact TAGS: [email protected]

View TAGS Eden Prairie's NCAA Recruits

Past NCAA Recruits

Jenny Sand - University of Missouri

Laura Lundbeck - University of Michigan

Kristin Allstedt - University of Minnesota

Julie Kot - University of Minnesota

Carrie Haupert - Iowa State University

April Sanders - Arizona State University

Robin Portveliet - Bowling Green University

Megan Walls - Iowa State University

Shelly Girtz - Winona State University

Mary Ocel - University of Nebraska

Cheryl Ocel - University of Nebraska

Lisa McCrady - University of Nebraska

Paula Rassmussen - UCLA

Susan Swigert - University of Wisconsin

Nancy Johnson - Gustavus

Jodi Lary - UW River Falls

Sarah Hodgson - Iowa State

Sara Shaw - Iowa State

Katie Sutter - University of Missouri

Chanda Johnson - University of Missouri

Megan Bondeson - Winona State University

Carlee Wright - Illinois State University

Carrie Hortsch - University of Minnesota

Kara Walsh - Boise State University

Natalie Halbach - University of North Carolina

Leah Kindem - Winona State University

Katie Wild - University of Illinois

Tara Boldt - Southeast Missouri State

Amber See - Illinois

Kylie Schermann - University of Minnesota

Caroline McCrady - University of Iowa

Becca Clauson - University of Michigan

Carol McNamara - University of Michigan

Julie Garretson - University of Denver

Kiki Holman - Ohio State University

Alex King - Southeast Missouri State

Allison Berg, University of Illinois

Erin Fifield, University of Iowa

Sonya Ellofsen, M.I.T.

Megan Phillips, Gustavas College

Jennie Williams, University of WI. Oshkosh

Jamie White, Winona State University

Jenny Spindler, University of Eastern Michigan

Jenny Goettig, University of WI. La Crosse

Ashley Gilles, University of WI, La Crosse

Emily Koechel, University of Eastern Michigan

Ashley Koechel, University of WI. La Crosse

Amanda Miles, University of MN

Ashley Timm, University of WI. Stout

Megan Gilbert, Cornell University

Allison Davido, University of Michigan

Jamie Bullock, University of Minnesota

Nikki Dilbert, Iowa State

Alissa Mitchell, Southern Utah

Kelsey Alwin, New Hampshire

Jenna Vogt, Southern Utah

Sam Walior, U of Washington

Brianna Steigauf, Seattle Pacific

Annalea Fink, New Hampshire

Lori Crow, Winona State

Hannah Wilken - U.S. Air Force Academy